This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
The Pinnacle of Recreational Cricket in Nottinghamshire
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League

Champion of Champions Game

The Champion of Champions game, played between the winners of the Bassetlaw and SNCL sides was won by Farnsfield by 7 wickets.