Hucknall CC - 1st XI Vs Attenborough CC - 1st XI

Type League: Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League - Premier League 2018Rules TypeStandard
Ground New Gatehouse GroundDate Saturday 7th July 2018
Toss Hucknall CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time 12:00
Highlights: Attenborough - Tom Murray 66, Louis Kimber 46, Louis Bhabra 47, Ben Bhabra 3 for 61 , Pete Bhabra 3 for 40. Hucknall - Jake Libby 122, Robin Maxwell 45

Result Summary

Result :    Attenborough CC - 1st XI - Winning Draw <25 runs
Hucknall CC - 1st XIAttenborough CC - 1st XI
Score253 for 9 (50 overs) 262 for 8 (50 overs)
Game Points48
Penalty Points00
Batting Points44
Bowling Points34
Total Points1116

Attenborough CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Steve Allcoat*†ct Keith Dudgeonb  Jake Libby10010
Burhan Alamct Tom Waltersb  Suhail Ahmed191045
Tom Murraylbwb  Suhail Ahmed667454
Pete Bhabract Robin Maxwellb  Max Thompson233034
Louis Kimberct & b Matt New464064
Louis Bhabract Joe Newb  Keith Dudgeon476051
Craig Heidenst Tom Waltersb  Matt New132013
Ben Bhabranot out203019
Martin Shoemakerct Matt Newb  Harry Finch11206
Andrew Simkissnot out3005
Ian Stonedid not bat
Extraslb (6), w (6), nb (1)13
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers50

Fall of Wickets :

3-1 Steve Allcoat (Burhan Alam-2*); 77-2 Burhan Alam (Tom Murray-57*); 88-3 Tom Murray (Pete Bhabra-0*); 124-4 Pete Bhabra (Louis Kimber-13*); 184-5 Louis Kimber (Louis Bhabra-24*); 212-6 Craig Heiden (Louis Bhabra-37*); 227-7 Louis Bhabra (Ben Bhabra-3*); 239-8 Martin Shoemaker (Ben Bhabra-4*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Keith Dudgeon12165100
Jake Libby12050100
Suhail Ahmed8136211
Matt New12068220
Max Thompson3018110
Harry Finch3019110
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets60

Hucknall CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Jake Libbyct Burhan Alamb  Tom Murray122180131
Vinay Landab  Ben Bhabra0002
Joe Newct Pete Bhabrab  Ben Bhabra60019
Robin Maxwell*ct Tom Murrayb  Andrew Simkiss456073
Matt Newlbwb  Tom Murray163018
Richard Greatorexct & b Pete Bhabra193018
Keith Dudgeonct Ian Stoneb  Pete Bhabra232020
Tom Walters†ct Tom Murrayb  Pete Bhabra4007
Suhail Ahmedb  Ben Bhabra5009
Max Thompsonnot out2002
Harry Finchnot out0002
Extrasb (4), w (6), nb (1)11
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers50

Fall of Wickets :

1-1 Vinay Landa (Jake Libby-1*); 24-2 Joe New (Jake Libby-17*); 113-3 Robin Maxwell (Jake Libby-58*); 168-4 Matt New (Jake Libby-96*); 202-5 Richard Greatorex (Jake Libby-109*); 230-6 Jake Libby (Keith Dudgeon-15*); 241-7 Tom Walters (Keith Dudgeon-18*); 250-8 Keith Dudgeon (Suhail Ahmed-4*); 253-9 Suhail Ahmed (Max Thompson-2*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Ben Bhabra12061330
Ian Stone12160020
Andrew Simkiss10140110
Pete Bhabra9040300
Tom Murray7048201
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets40

Match Officials

UmpiresChris Handley, Nathan Hewitt
ScorersNigel Lobb, Graham Shaw